Your Financial Dream Team

Team photo 2016
 

Our Team

Curtis H Parry Jr , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 813-426-1022

curtis.parry@nm.com

Read Bio

Tim Bartlett , CFP®, ChFC®

Portfolio Manager

Office 813-426-1031

tim.bartlett@nm.com

Read Bio

Kerry Harrell

Operations Associate

Office 813-426-1335

kerry.harrell@nm.com

Read Bio

Jessica Holbin , CFP®, ChFC®, CASL®, CLU®, RICP®

Director of Financial Planning

Office 813-426-1354

jessica.holbin@nm.com

Read Bio

Lantz A Martin , CFP®, ChFC®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 813-426-1040

lantz.martin@nm.com

Read Bio

Jeffrey J Sievers , CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 813-426-1011

jeff.sievers@nm.com

Read Bio

Kyle D Waterbury

Associate Financial Representative

Office 727-823-3187

kyle.waterbury@nm.com

Read Bio